Pleated Screens

Pleated Screens-Standard Pleated Screen

The screen is easy to install, and you can choose from either mesh or sun-block fabrics according to your needs. In the modern life of energy saving and carbon emission reduction, it will bring you a new comfortable lifestyle. Applicable to an majority of window type, and the width can be extended infinitely.

Pleated Screens-Detachable Pleated Screen

Patented adjustment function and detachable design. When replacing the mesh, there is no need to unscrew the frame. A fixed fastener is attached to facilitate the removal, repair and replacement. The mesh is also environmentally friendly, with clear view, high air circulation rate, and have anti-mosquito and sunshade functions.

Pleated Screens-Intuitive Detachable Pleated Screen

Pure-hand removal for replacing through switching buttons, quick-release structure has ergonomic design, and is easy to disassemble without tools. Recognizable indicator with integrated patented adjustment function, precise tuning, increase convenience and quality.

Pleated Screens-Invisible Pleated Screen

The styling strives for a low-key design, and works best with casement windows. The Block-based design makes the product more practical, and solves problems for end users. When the screen is not in use, it can be completely hidden beside the casement window. It can be effectively positioned, prevented from blown away, and will be in harmony with your home.

摺疊型紗窗/紗門

摺疊型紗窗/紗門-標準型摺疊紗窗

隱藏式紗窗系列產品安裝方便,依個人需求可自由選擇摺紗或遮陽簾,在講求節能減碳的現代生活,可帶給您煥然一新的舒適感受。適用任何窗型,寬度可無限延伸。

摺疊型紗窗/紗門-易拆式摺疊紗窗

專利調線盒以及快速撥離彈片設計。更換紗網時,不須拆除外框方便清洗。外框立料內附固定扣件,方便移除紗網,維修更換。紗網亦為環保材質、透視、透氣度高、具防蚊、遮陽等效果。

摺疊型紗窗/紗門-直覺易拆式摺疊紗窗

貼心的快拆式結構,符合人體工程,且不需使用工具即可輕易拆裝,快拆結構設有開啟顯示窗,提醒使用狀態;整合專利棘輪微調設計,精準的微調網線,增加使用便利性,並提昇產品質感。

摺疊型紗窗/紗門-完全隱藏式紗窗

造型力求低調的機能設計,配合客戶推射窗框體來作功能計劃,以達到整體加分的效益。模組化設計,讓產品更具實用性,以解決客戶問題,使用者需求為導向。摺紗不使用時,可完全隱藏於推射窗框體內;使用時能有效定位、防掀離,融入居家生活品味中。